Bamidele A.

£15 / hour
Bamidele A.
£15 / hour
10+ years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jan 2017
  • Speaks
  • Has driver's licence
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

Hi, my name is Dele, a care worker who is competent, flexible, good communicator, honest, reliable, caring and always willing to support others. I am experienced in working with different group of people, children, yound adult, men, women, elderly and people with disabilities. I have also deal with numbers of issues within my family unit. My 15 years of experience in care service involves programs of personal care and household care management that is personalized for each service user in the form of person centered care plan. I have genuine concern for others, able to respond to the unexpected and determined to make a positive difference to someone?s life. I treat everybody equally and I understand that my clients' privacy is very important and must be confidential. I love going out, reading, cooking and having quality time with friends and family when I am free from work. I'm available for overnight stays as well. I'd be very happy if I can be given the opportunity to discuss my experiences and how I can be beneficial to you.

Read transcript Hide transcript

Hi, my name is Bamidele. I live in Dagenham. I've been a carer for the past 15 years. I have worked in a daycare, home care, and I've worked in a hospital before. I have experience with people with dementia, I've worked with people with disability, intellectual disability and then physical disability. I also have experience in people with learning disability. I love being with my family, reading, cooking, and going out when we have the time to. I've done different trainings in support line. I've done care assistant. I have a qualification with working with children, that's child care qualification. I have qualification with working with people with disability, and I studied disability, I studied in university.


  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability


  • shopping
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • overnight care
  • administration
  • laundry
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • companionship


  • cooking
  • reading
  • spending time with family
  • sport and physical activity
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • social activities
  • films
  • knitting


  • Care Assistant
    Life Line Nursing Agency 2005
  • Social Science
    Dublin Business School 2012
  • Child Care
    Further education 2007
  • Disability studies
    The University of Dublin (Trinity College) 2012