Oluwaseun J.

£15 / hour
Oluwaseun J.
£15 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jun 2019
  • Speaks
  • Has driver's licence
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I have worked in the mental health sector as a care worker to high dependency clients for the past 8 years. Their conditions ranged from dementia to paranoid schizophrenia. I'm a very patient person and working with different clients over the years has grown this attribute within me which makes me understand better my clients needs. I'm also an empathetic individual who derives pleasure from putting the needs of others first. When I'm not working I enjoy reading, studying and playing basketball. My schedule is flexible so please feel free to message me if you're interested in my profile. Looking forward to hearing from you. Currently unavailable until the 25th Oct '16.


  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands


  • reading
  • studying
  • basketball


  • Film and TV Production
    Greenwich University 2012