• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Sep 2019
  • Speaks
    tagalog/filipino, english
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I am currently working as a nanny and has been working in the caring field for over 10 years now - I have done both child and elderly care. I started doing this since I came in 2005 - I originally came from the Philippines. My training was mainly in-house, my family's background is medical so l have learned how to care at a very young age as in the Philippines we look after our grandparents and/or relative's children. I have a very relaxed approached to things and happy to help at all times. I can say that I am a great carer because I have the experience and I am a naturally caring and patient person - I always deal with any circumstances with a positive approach. I enjoy baking and cooking. I also like music. I'm mostly available evenings and nights from Monday to Wednesday and during the day from Friday to Sunday. Please get in touch if you're looking for someone who could provide you companionship.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • overnight care
  • dressing and undressing
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry


  • baking
  • cooking
  • music


  • Nanny Courses
    MNT Training 2015
  • LLB Law
    London Metropolitan University 2011