Elizabeth A.

£15 / hour
Elizabeth A.
£15 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Sep 2018
  • Speaks
    german, english, african
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I am currently working as a carer for the elderly with dementia. I'm also studying to get my diploma in Health and Social Care and planning to get a nursing degree later. I was born and brought up in Germany and from the age of 16 I started working as a medical assistant with a gynaecologist. I relocated to London to further my education around 3 years ago. I have a passion for working with people no matter their condition to support them in their daily life activities. I'm an open minded, communicative, friendly person and I treat my clients like family members. I'm also someone you can have fun with. I like to experience new things, be active and play tennis. Please get in touch if you are looking for a carer.


  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • using a hoist
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • driving license
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • overnight care
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry


  • tennis
  • being active
  • sport


  • Diploma in Health and Social Care
    BSIX Sixth Form College 2016