Concepcion C.

£18 / hour
Concepcion C.
£18 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jun 2018
  • Speaks
    english, tagalog/filipino
  • Has driver's licence
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I'm from the Philippines, have been a carer since 2009, worked in a care home and on a one to one basis. I spent 4 years with one client who had advanced dementia. I'm patient, compassionate and a good listener. I make my clients to feel of having a normal life, engaging them to do activities. I'm a great cook and like to prepare meals according to my client's preferences. I love music, films, walking, reading books. I love to go to parks, travel to the countryside with groups. I'm available to work on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Please get in touch if you're looking for a carer for those days.


  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management


  • music
  • films
  • walking
  • reading
  • travelling


  • BSc in Banking and Finance
    Polytechnic University of the Philippines 1984