• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Sep 2018
  • Speaks
    english, african languages
  • Has driver's licence
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I am a very caring, professional and considerate person with a lot of empathy and respect. I have 14 years of experience in the adult care industry with private clients and various local authorities. I am a keen cooker, I like to read a lot and watch movies. I am looking to work weekends and Monday- Friday evenings.

Read transcript Hide transcript

Hi. My name is Moud. I live in London. I have fourteen years experience in care work. I'm very passionate at my job, and I love caring for the elderly. I've got a soft spot for the elderly. I really enjoy supporting them in their every day living and safe guarding them and just giving them the respect they deserve. I like reading. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy walking, going out for walks, exercising as well.


  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • overnight care
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • dressing wounds


  • films
  • sewing
  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • sport and physical activity
  • gardening
  • cooking
  • walking


  • BEng Hons (Electrical Engineering)
    South Bank University 1994