Muhannad A.

£16.5 / hour
Muhannad A.
£16.5 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Dec 2018
  • Speaks
    english, polish
  • Has driver's licence
  • Available also on Weekends

I am a qualified physiotherapist from Poland, and now a home carer living in London. I have been trained in home care and am passionate about my work. I enjoy working with people and communicating with clients and have built up multicultural experience in the domiciliary care sector. Besides providing companionship and care for you, I'm happy to do physio appointments as well (for 60£/h). I'm mostly available during the weekends and occasionally on Mondays. Please get in touch if you're interested.

Reviews (3)

Muhannad was excellent. Professional, caring, willing, friendly and well presented. I would be happy to recommend him.

Wed May 06 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Muhannah worked with my daughter in the Middle East. Muhannad made a big difference with my daughter because of his positive attitude that gave her the confidence, stamina and perseverance she needed. I recommend him as a person because he is kind, positive, loving and caring and also knows what he is doing and as a therapist because of his differentiated techniques and the skills he obtained throughout the years that have made him without a doubt our best therapist and best person for many children, especially for my daughter. I believe in any institution some members of staff can be replaceable but many others cannot, simply because of their expertise and qualifications. Some people can be ambitious and work independently to develop further in the field of Physiotherapy. Muhannad without a doubt is one of those people that is an asset to any workplace.

Mon May 04 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

My son he has an excellent results with Mohannad. Mohannad is a very hard worker especially in the physical therapy, he gave my son many beneficial exercises and more concentrated time than any other physiotherapist.

Tue Apr 28 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)


  • Physical Disability


  • companionship
  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • doing errands
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting