• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2019
  • Speaks
    english, arabic, somali
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

Currently I'm working with clients who are in need of complex health care. I'm very confident and have plenty of experience both within the community and hospital setting. I'm self motivated and committed to what I do. The medical conditions I've dealt with were mainly cerebral palsy, physical and learning difficulties and Autism. I have effective communication skills, I always stay patient and focused. The skills and knowledge applied from my two years of nursing training. Art, music and business ideas is what interests me the most. I'm very active, driven in life to succeed, passionate about health and fitness, human anatomy and psychology. I also love dancing. Please feel free to contact me if you're interested. I'm available during the day, evenings and weekends as well and mainly looking for opportunities in my area.

Condition
Expertise

  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Motor Neurone Disease

Skills

  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • overnight care

Interests

  • art
  • music
  • business
  • health
  • fitness
  • human anatomy
  • psychology
  • dancing

Education

  • Child Health Nursing Diploma
    University of West London 2011
  • Social Science Open Degree
    Open University 2014