Bonisile M.

£80 / day 200+ Hours
Bonisile M.
£80 / day
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jul 2018
  • Speaks
    english
  • Live-In Care

I am a 38 year old lady and I live in West London. I am a very friendly person and I like to help other people. After working for a care agency for two years I moved into specialising in live-in care which is what I focus on now. I enjoy providing live-in care as believe I can deliver a far higher quality of care to an individual when I can build up a relationship with one person and provide continuity of care that is needed. I have particular experience in helping people with dementia and have worked as a live in carer for more than three years. My starting rate is £600.00 per week depending on level of care required. Please send me a message to see if I am able to assist. Thank you

Reviews (1)

I would recommend Bonnie. She is an exceptional carer. Bonnie has looked after my 87 year old infirm mother as a live in carer for almost two years until her recent death. My mother suffered from dementia as well as a number of other health problems. Bonnie has a very sunny personality and is a delight to have around. I found her to be an honest and diligent young woman who is passionate to help others. She uses her initiative which is really reassuring when I was not always available to go round and see my Mum. She has demonstrated and immense amount of patience a love for my Mum at this time ... she was always mindful of her dignity and comfort. I would not hesitate to vouch for Bonnie's reliability trustworthiness and honest, plus as a bonus she is a wonderful cook. Nothing phases her and still she smiles.

Mon Oct 19 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Condition
Expertise

  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease

Skills

  • cooking
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • live in care
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands

Interests

  • films
  • sewing
  • social activities
  • travel
  • sport and physical activity