• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: May 2017
  • Speaks
    french, english
  • Has driver's licence
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I'm a 3rd year medical student at Imperial College. I've got lots of experience working as a mentor and befriender and would love to work with someone looking for a helping hand or companionship. I'm an easy going person who enjoys working with different people. I'm also a keen runner, cycler who loves the outdoors. I'd be looking to support someone who needs a bit of help around the house, e.g. cooking, cleaning, getting out to the shops or going to appointments, ideally for a few hours each week. I'm currently available in the weekends only. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Condition
Expertise

  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer

Skills

  • shopping
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • gardening
  • attending appointments
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • overnight care
  • administration
  • laundry
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • companionship

Interests

  • sewing
  • running
  • cycling
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • cooking
  • baking
  • sport and physical activity
  • travel

Education

  • Graduate Entry Medicine (MBBS)
    Imperial College 2016
  • Mental Health Studies
    King's College 2013
  • Natural Sciences
    University of Cambridge 2007