Hadasah H.

£15 / hour 200+ Hours
Hadasah H.
£15 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Dec 2016
  • Speaks

Hi, my name is Hadasah and I have been a carer for 15 months. I specialise in Dementia care but I have experience working with clients that have disabilities, personality disorders and end of life care. I have been nominated twice for a best carer award and hopefully one day i will win it :) I am currently a student in my 2nd year studying a HND Diploma in Health and Social Care Management. Therefore I am up to date with relevant legislation, techniques, training (etc) relating to care and home care. I am a hardworking, bubbly, talkative, compassionate and genuine individual who enjoys meeting new people and bringing the best out in them is always my objective. I hope to build a trusting and fun relationship with you as your domiciliary carer, Ciao :)

Read transcript Hide transcript

Hi, my name is Hadasah. I live in Neasden and I've been a carer for just over two years. I like being a carer because it's rewarding, but it's very challenging and you never know what's going to happen from one day to the next, so it keeps me on my toes. And I just...I'm a people's-person. I love to be able to work with people and make people's life a bit better, especially if they're dealing with a difficult situation because of their condition or whatever their issue may be. I just want to give back, and working with people that may have certain conditions or ailments is one way which I can do that. I like cooking, I like listening to music, I like going out with friends and family, I like reading. I like a variety of things. I love creating memories and experiencing new things.

Reviews (1)

We have found her to be an excellent carer /companion to our daughter.

Tue Aug 11 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)


  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • overnight care
  • personal assistance
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • attending appointments
  • doing errands


  • films
  • sewing
  • painting
  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • sport and physical activity
  • gardening


  • HNC/HND Diploma in Health and Social Care
    St Patricks University 2014
  • Diploma in Reflexology and Aromatherapy
    College of North West London 2009