• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: May 2019
  • Speaks
    english, hungarian
  • Has a car

I'm a 48 years old woman, living in west London. I've been working as a care assistant for more than 3 years now, provided care for elderly clients with Alzheimer's dementia, various physical and learning disabilities. With this experience and my relevant qualifications I'm confident in my job. I always approach my clients in a friendly, patient manner and I always keep in mind their needs and wishes. My clients like me as I always keep my eyes on their needs and wishes and put a smile on their face. In my spare time I like to read, watch movies, walk and ride my bike. Please send me a message if you're interested in my profile.

Condition
Expertise

  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness
  • Motor Neurone Disease

Skills

  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • driving license (with car)

Interests

  • reading
  • movies
  • walking
  • cycling

Education

  • NVQ 2 in Health and Social Care
    Pearson Edexcel 2016