• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2019
  • Speaks
    bulgarian, english
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

Previously I gained experience with dementia and after stroke clients and for a short period I worked with diabetes and dialysis clients. I'm a very experienced, considerate and caring person, also a good listener, great in communication and persuading people in a calm, patient and friendly manner. I consider myself an easy going, smiley and respectful carer who always puts clients' preferences first as well as their privacy and dignity. I'm a mature female, married with 2 children and I love spending time with them. If I'm not at work I meet my friends, like to go for a walk with them or do sightseeing. I'm a people's person who loves meeting and communicating with people. I am available in the evenings during the week and on the weekends. Looking forward to hearing from you!


  • Stroke
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Physical Disability


  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • driving license (with car)


  • spending time with family
  • walking
  • sightseeing