Hayah K.

£15 / hour 50+ Hours
Hayah K.
£15 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Sep 2018
  • Speaks
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Emergency Backup

I'm currently working part time in a residential home where I care for people with different levels of needs including dementia. I'm a positive and caring person who enjoys spending time helping others and has a passion for making others happy. I promote independence and strongly believe that everyone deserves quality of life. I'm here to support and empower others. I believe the smallest gesture speaks volumes. I'm a very family orientated person, my siblings are my best friends. I enjoy staying active and living a healthy lifestyle. I'm also interested in music, art, films and being creative is something I love. I'm fully flexible and would be also willing to provide live in care a few times a week.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • overnight care
  • driving license (with car)


  • healthy lifestyle
  • music
  • art
  • film


  • Fashion Marketing, PR and Imaging
    University of Creative Arts 2012