• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Nov 2018
  • Speaks
    english, lithuanian
  • Night Care
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I'm caring, friendly, talkative, understanding and a good listener. I have a lot of patience and very strong morals which help me to work with different people. I have worked with the elderly who have had a range of different illnesses, including stroke, dementia, mental health problems. I love to help people and to make their days bright with my hard work and friendliness. I believe that a great carer is everything in one; a good listener, caring, understanding and honest. I like travelling, animals and nature. These things make me happy. I'm mainly available weekdays 7am-6pm but I'd be happy to discuss your needs and agree on times which suit you best. Please get in touch if you are looking for a flexible carer who could provide you companionship.

Reviews (1)

Ruta looked after my personal needs as part of the care I needed after a spinal injury. I found Ruta was always on time and reliable. She is very pleasant and caring and always willing to help me with any of y needs. I would recommend Ruta very highly to future clients.

Thu Oct 20 2016 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Condition
Expertise

  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Physical Disability
  • Deafness

Skills

  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • overnight care
  • dressing and undressing
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry

Interests

  • travelling
  • animals
  • nature