Nathalia C.

£15 / hour 500+ Hours
Nathalia c.
£15 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Oct 2019
  • Speaks
    french, portuguese, spanish, english

Hi. My name is Nathalie, I am originally from France/ Portugal. I have experience working in a care home in Portugal and I also presently work as an activities coordinator for AGE UK. I will be very happy helping you with: companionship caring, cleaning, and shopping. I look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (1)

Nathalie has been very attentive to my mother, and it comes across that she really cares about she what she does. Nathalie always responds when I contact her to check how my mother has been and is pleasant to work with. I know that my mother appreciates her help.

Thu Jul 16 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Condition
Expertise

  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Autism
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Cancer

Skills

  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • attending appointments
  • doing errands

Interests

  • films
  • knitting
  • sewing
  • painting
  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • languages
  • sport and physical activity
  • chess
  • gardening

Education

  • Health and social care level 2
    Lambeth and Tooting Broadway 2012
  • first aid
    agency 2015