Chanruedee T.

£15 / hour
Chanruedee T.
£15 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Nov 2019
  • Has a car
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

Hi, I'm originally from Thailand and have been living in the UK since 1997. I have over 7 years experience working as a carer and I really enjoy looking after people. I love to see the smiles of satisfaction and happiness from my clients. I always perform my duties professionally and I put in extra effort to care for my clients like my own family. I am a friendly and caring person who tries to get to know her clients so that I can understand their indivual needs. I always put my client first. I enjoy cooking, crafts and learning new skills such as DIY. I love going for walks, visiting the cinema and socialising with friends. Please get in touch with me if you are looking for a carer in the Bromley area.

Condition
Expertise

  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer

Skills

  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • driving license
  • driving license (with car)
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry

Interests

  • cooking
  • cinema
  • walks
  • socialising