• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Dec 2017
  • Speaks
    english, urdu, panjabi
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I worked as a carer for 2.5 years and also as a health care assistant for NHS. At the moment I'm working as a private carer on a self employed basis for 2 years. I'm confident, honest, trustworthy and punctual. I have good listening skills and always use effective communication with the clients which I believe makes me a good carer. Working with the elderly is my passion. In my free time I like reading books. I have a flexible schedule, can work weekdays and weekends, evenings and nights as well. Please feel free to message me so we can discuss your care needs.


  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness
  • Motor Neurone Disease


  • cooking
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • medication prompting
  • administration
  • shopping
  • laundry
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • sign language
  • overnight care


  • reading


  • NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care
    CECOS London College 2009