Jean V.

£15 / hour 200+ Hours
Jean V.
£15 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2019
  • Speaks
    english, italian, sign language

My name is Jeanith, my clients call me "Jean". I have excellent experience in health and social care environment. I am a caring person in nature, hardworking, trustworthy, reliable, flexible, respectful and sympathetic. I have a genuine interest to deliver the quality of care to meet my clients' needs. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me please click on the message button.

Read transcript Hide transcript

Hi, my name is Jean. I leave in North West London, and I have been caring for almost nine years. In my spare time I like watching movies, going for a walk, and gardening. I like caring because caring is in my nature. I find it rewarding helping people.

Reviews (1)

Jean is very friendly, very able, very gentle, clean and efficient. My parents like having her around and she is very respectful towards them.

Wed Jun 10 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)


  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • cooking
  • attending appointments
  • doing errands
  • physical activities


  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • sport and physical activity
  • watching tv