• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2018
  • Speaks
  • Has a car
  • Live-In Care
  • Emergency Backup

I have NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care with 7 years experience working with the elderly, people with dementia, stroke, MS, Parkinson's, cerebral palsy, physical disabilities, epilepsy, and terminal illness. I have a wide range of experience including companionship, transfering with various equipment, assisting with personal and dental care, feeding, toileting, shopping, doing light house work, preparing meals, prompting/administering medication, attaching catheter to leg and/or nightbag and communicating with doctors and district nurses. I am also a driver. I would describe myself as a bubbly, happy, conscientious and professional person who is a good listener. I find it rewarding that I may contribute to keeping people as independent as possible whilst in the comfort of their own home. When I am not working I enjoy socialising, travelling, music and reading. I'm looking for live in care work but I can also be contacted regarding day, evening and weekend shifts. I look forward to receiving your message.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • shopping
  • cooking
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • companionship
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • live in care
  • driving license (with car)


  • victim support
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • music
  • reading