Agota S.

£16 / hour 100+ Hours
Agota S.
£16 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Apr 2017
  • Speaks
    english, hungarian

Hello, my name is Agota I am a Hungarian woman who has been working as a Home Carer for three years. I am a well mannered, polite and hard working care assistant. I have an awareness, understanding and commitment to the protection and safeguarding of clients under my care. I have experience in developing a level of care that is unique to every situation and I am greatly helped in doing this by my ability to quickly build up relationships with clients and thereby gain a greater awareness of the ir practical and social needs. I am committed to quality always act with integrity and constantly strive to be the best whatever I do. I also have accommodation in Marylebone and am available to care in that area, as well as Kingston. If you would like to discuss your care arrangements with me, please message me.

Condition
Expertise

  • Depression
  • Autism
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer

Skills

  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • gardening
  • dressing wounds
  • catheter / continence management
  • doing errands

Interests

  • music
  • playing the flute
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • chess
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • cross-stitch