• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Nov 2016
  • Speaks
    english, romanian
  • Has driver's licence
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I'm originally from Romania and have more than 3 years experience in the care industry. I've completed a nurse qualification in my home country and then worked with the elderly and young people in the UK. I've also been working in nursing homes, care homes and residential homes as a support worker. I'm reliable, punctual, kind and sensitive. My passion is to help people to live a normal life. In my free time I like spending time with my family, playing tennis and swimming. I'm available to work Monday-Friday 8am-10pm and Saturday 7am-4pm. Please feel free to message me if you're looking for a carer.


  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities


  • swimming
  • tennis


  • General Nurse
    F.E.G. Education, Romania 2014
  • NVQ Level 2
    Leonard Cheshire Disability 2013