• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Sep 2018
  • Speaks
    tagalog/filipino, english
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care

I am a first year student nurse, experienced in medicine administration, pain management wound and personal care. I've worked with a variety of patients with a diverse range of conditions from stroke to amputees. I provide holistic and compassionate care; encompassing clients well-being and catering to not only their physical but also psycho-social needs. I am a compassionate individual and put my best efforts into whatever I do whether it is academically, at work or in the gym. I'm a keen footballer, I like travelling, eating exotic food, reading and writing novels. I'm looking for evening and weekend works, please get in touch if you are interested in my profile.

Condition
Expertise

  • Visual Impairment
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness

Skills

  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • companionship
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • administration
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • shopping
  • laundry
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • dressing wounds

Interests

  • films
  • social activities
  • sport and physical activity
  • travel
  • languages
  • painting
  • it and computers

Education

  • Health and Social Care Level 2
    Ashcroft Technology Academy 2008
  • BSc Nursing (Adult)
    Kingston University 2018