Svitlana S.

£10 / hour
Svitlana S.
£10 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jun 2018
  • Speaks
    english, russian, polish, ukrainian
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I've been working as carer for one year and mainly gained experience in care homes and with children with learning and physical disabilities and dementia. I'm happy to provide support to the elderly as well and duties like personal care, cooking, doing errands and going out for walks with the clients. I'm a kind, hard working, approachable person who is always trying to achieve the best results in work. I'm also sensitive to the people's needs thanks to my caring personality. I have a wide range of interests including various sports, gardening, travelling and spending time with children. I speak four languages, English, Russian, Ukrainian and Polish. Please get in touch if you're interested, would love to discuss your needs and care for you.


  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Autism
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • overnight care
  • driving license (with car)


  • gardening
  • travelling
  • sports