Comfort T.

£120 / day 200+ Hours
Comfort T.
£120 / day
10+ years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: May 2018
  • Speaks
  • Live-In Care

My name is Comfort, I am a Black British home carer and 47 years old. I have been working as a carer for over ten years, including live-in care. I have cared for elderly patients with Parkinson's, Dementia and have vast experience in care dealing with personal hygiene, use of transferring equipment, feeding, care of colostomy and ureostomy bag, drug administration, peritoneal dialysis machine (set up and disconnection), and care of both suprapibic catheter and urethral catheter. PEG feeding and care. Drug administration l have one son who is now at university. l am very hard working, honest, trustworthy and easy going. l love reading and listening to music in my spare time. Please note that I'm away until the 12th September but if you need a carer after that, I'd be happy to help you.

Reviews (1)

I thought she was an excellent carer. She was really supportive of members of the family. I went abroad for Easter and felt my sister was in safe hands.

Tue Apr 21 2015 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)


  • shopping
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • dressing and undressing
  • gardening
  • companionship
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • attending appointments
  • live in care
  • overnight care


  • films
  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • gardening
  • travel


  • Currently studying QCF in health and social care level 3
    Mediprospect 2015