• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Apr 2018
  • Speaks
    english, tamil

Hello, my name is Bieulla and I have been a full time carer with the council for over eight years working in a care home. I have previously worked as a domiciliary carer for a year. I love helping people - was what I always wanted to do. I enjoy the appreciation people give after caring for them. I have experience caring for the elderly and advanced dementia. Duties I have done in the past include full personal care, updating care plans, attending appointments and grooming and hygiene. I am currently looking for part time work with HomeTouch. I have some availability in the morning and evenings and I am looking for work around the Chiswick and Isleworth area. I look forward to speaking to you.

Condition
Expertise

  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer

Skills

  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management

Interests

  • art
  • socialising
  • cooking
  • reading
  • television
  • films