Priscila S.

£15 / hour 500+ Hours
Priscila S.
£15 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jan 2019
  • Speaks
    portuguese, spanish, english
  • Night Care

I'm a kind, polite and pleasant person, originally from Brazil. I had been living in Spain for 17 years when I started care work and I'd been looking after my grandmother. I've been working as a live in carer for almost one year as well as doing domiciliary work. I can help with personal care, mobilisation, toileting, shopping and other domestic tasks. I enjoy reading, spending time in nature, visiting esoteric lectures, listening to music. I'm also an animal lover, and I am happy to walk pets if needed. I'm really passionate about this job and this is what I really want to keep for long time. I'm also looking for daily care or sleep in jobs. I very much look forward to hearing from you.

Read transcript Hide transcript

My name is Priscilla. I live in Sutton. I've been a domiciliary carer for almost two years. I've got experience with people who got dementia, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, poor mobility, stroke. My interests and hobbies are music, gigs, pets. I love pets. Cats, dogs and birds. And also I like very much to travel and read. I read out every day lots of books and these are my favorite hobbies.


  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Physical Disability
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • catheter / continence management