Juliet O.

£15 / hour 50+ Hours
Juliet O.
£15 / hour
5-9 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Oct 2017
  • Speaks
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care

I have worked as a carer for 8 years on and off, gained experience in care homes and private homes, too where clients had mental health problems and dementia. My main duties were providing personal care, doing errands, shopping, cooking and prompting medication. I'm a loving, kind, trustworthy and honest person. At work the confidentiality of the clients is my priority and I always put myself in the shoes of the client so I can treat them with dignity. In my free time I love reading, dancing, listening to music and running in parks. I'm preferably looking for weekend work but I'm happy to negotiate with you once you get in touch with me.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Cancer


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • wheelchair assistance
  • doing errands
  • dressing wounds


  • reading
  • dancing
  • running


  • Access to Science
    Barnet and Southgate College 2013
  • NVQ 3 in Health and Social Care
    ACA Institute 2012
  • Access to Nursing
    Barnet College 2005