• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Oct 2019
  • Speaks
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Evening Care

I have 22 years experience caring with clients, especially live in care. I have cared for clients who have dementia, Parkinson's and Alzheimer's as well as whole range of medical needs. I am a very reliable, loyal and motivated individual and I have a very compassionate nature. I have a passionate desire to care for others. My motto is always to “Treat others exactly the way I want to be treated.” This core value underlines a lot of my work which guides me to provide love and compassionate care to all. I consider caring as a calling, not a job. In my spare time i enjoy cooking ,watching sports as well as gardening. Until September I'm available to work from Wednesday 4pm till Friday evening and from September I'll be available for live in jobs. Please do get in touch if you would like a carer.


  • Stroke
  • Autism
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • live in care
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • physical activities
  • doing errands


  • cooking
  • sports
  • gardening


  • Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care
    OCR 2013
  • Level 2 Diploma in Health and Social Care
    Tower College of Further and Higher Education London Ltd 2012