• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jan 2018
  • Speaks
    english, romanian
  • Has a car

I've been working in the care industry for more than 4 years, gained experience with learning disabilities, dementia, mental health problems and challenging behaviour. I love working with people that are in any need as I love helping others. I'm a very reliable and caring person who always puts all clients needs on the first place. I have the sense of humour and good communication skills. I love nature so camping and fishing would be my first choices for a day out. My interest is in making everybody happy and satisfies by the end of the day. I'm available during the day, throughout all week. I'm looking for a pleasant environment to be able to provide the best care that I possible can. Please get in touch if you need help as I'd be happy to help out.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness
  • Motor Neurone Disease


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • dressing wounds
  • sign language
  • driving license (with car)


  • outdoors
  • camping
  • fishing


  • Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Trainings
    Centre of Excellence 2015