• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Aug 2017
  • Speaks
  • Evening Care

I have more than 10 years experience in care with adequate training. Previously I've been successfully supporting and assisting people with learning disabilities, autism, mental health, dementia and other forms of disabilities. I helped clients in their daily activities thereby improving their quality of life, prompted and ensured that they maintain adequate personal hygiene, supported them in outdoor activities. I am very patient, responsible, and a good listener, I believe these help me to give good quality care to my clients. I like to organise outdoor activities with my clients, such as going to the theatre, cinema or football matches. I'm available to work weekdays and occasionally weekends. Please get in touch if you're interested in meeting me.


  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Physical Disability


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • physical activities
  • doing errands


  • theatre
  • cinema
  • football


  • NVQ 3 in Health and Social Care
    London 2006
  • MSc in Business
    London South Bank University 2014
  • Access in Nursing
    Lambeth College London 2006