Isabel G.

£15 / hour 50+ Hours
Isabel G.
£15 / hour
10+ years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Jun 2018
  • Speaks
    english, african languages
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I have worked in health and social care since 2002 and have experience in working with clients in residential care settings, home care, hospital wards for rehabilitation, stroke units, clients with physical disabilities, learning disabilities and mental health needs. I am a good listener, interested in finding out my clients needs and attending to them in great detail. It is my passion to deliver high quality person centred care to all my clients. To let you know a little more about myself, I am a 47 year old married lady with one daughter. I'm an excellent communicater and love meeting people. In my spare time, I like to read, watch films, cook and travel when on holiday. I'm available for night time care and helping out during the day. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management
  • driving license (with car)


  • socialising with friends and family
  • reading
  • movies
  • cooking
  • travelling