• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Apr 2017
  • Speaks
    english, african languages
  • Night Care
  • Live-In Care
  • Available also on Weekends

Hello, My name is Lulu. I am an experienced live in carer based in London. I have worked in a range of care settings over the last 8 years including nursing homes, residential homes and clients own houses. I have particular experience working with those who suffer from Dementia, Autism and Learning Disabilities. I like to provide a very person centred approach to caring and now focus on live in care to help people remain independent in their own homes. I like to cook, garden and shop and am very happy to attend any appointments or leisure activities with my clients. I'm also very happy to look after pets (although, not reptiles!). My rates for live in care vary depending on the arrangements and care needs of my clients so please get in touch so we can have a discussion about what you are looking for.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Autism
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorder
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • live in care
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management


  • cooking
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • walking


  • NVQ Health and Social Care- Level 3
    London 2015