• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2019
  • Speaks
    spanish, french, english
  • Has driver's licence
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I've been working and volunteering with children and adults with mental and physical disabilities for more than 10 years. I have experience caring for people suffering from spinal injuries, cerebral palsy, muscular atrophy. I'm also familiarized with household tasks and errands as I've been a live in carer for more than 2 years. I find myself responsible, respectful with other people's needs and easy to get along with. Furthermore, I get along well with elderly and people with different kinds of disabilities. I'm observant, empathic, very patient and constantly aware of other people's necessities. In my free time I like to go cycling, do some gardening, play music and spent time amongst friends and family. I'd be happy to help you with daily tasks, free time activities and providing personal care. I have a flexible schedule so please send me a message if you're looking for a caring person.


  • Visual Impairment
  • Learning Disability
  • Autism
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness
  • Motor Neurone Disease


  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • doing errands
  • catheter / continence management


  • Spanish Sign Language Interpreter
    Spain 2009
  • Leisure time organiser
    Spain 2007