• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: May 2018
  • Speaks
  • Live-In Care

I have extensive care experience comprised of 15 years of informal care and 4 years formal care experience. I've been mainly working with the elderly with wide varied care needs. I'm an accredited Message Therapist member of Complementary Therapist Association and also deliver Self Management Courses in the community in order to empower individuals living with chronic health conditions to live their lives more independently. I'm mature, compassionate, gentle, considerate with calm disposition even in stressful situations. I'm mostly satisfied when I see positive outcomes as result of interaction with my clients. I believe life is all about establishing, nurturing and maintaining different aspects of relationship. Out of work I enjoy walks, gardening, trying out new recipes, watching comedies, listening to gospel or relaxing music and working on crossword puzzles. I'm looking for live in care, please get in touch if you're interested.


  • Stroke
  • Depression
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Physical Disability


  • shopping
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • gardening
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • administration
  • laundry
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • catheter / continence management


  • gardening
  • walking
  • cooking
  • social activities


  • Business Administration / Economics Degree
    University of Zambia 1980
  • Diploma in Holistic Massages
    Greenwich College 2003