Svetlana S.

£15 / hour
Svetlana S.
£15 / hour
1-4 years experience
  • DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Mar 2019
  • Speaks
    english, russian, estonian
  • Limited Availability
  • Has driver's licence
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I've experience working in care homes for 4 years, mainly with Alzheimer's and Parkinson's patients. I'm a reliable, flexible and hard working individual with excellent customer care skills, also being familiar with working under pressure. I'm patient, kind, with respect to others while using a good sense of humour. I'm enjoying helping people and want to make a difference to their lives. I'm looking for clients who need help with cooking, cleaning, shopping, gardening, prompting medication and need some companionship. I'm flexible, happy to work day and night shifts on any days of the week. Please get in touch to discuss your needs.


  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease


  • shopping
  • cooking
  • cleaning
  • gardening
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • dressing and undressing
  • attending appointments
  • companionship
  • medication prompting
  • doing errands
  • administration
  • laundry
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • physical activities


  • films
  • painting
  • social activities
  • it and computers
  • travel
  • sport and physical activity
  • gardening


  • Business Degree
    Estonia 1997
  • NVQ Level 2 in Customer Service
    London 2012