• DBS Check Approved
    Renewal Date: Nov 2018
  • Speaks
    english
  • Has a car
  • Night Care
  • Available also on Weekends
  • Evening Care
  • Emergency Backup

I'm a 22 year old independent woman who has a great passion for helping others. I have experience in many aspects of medical conditions, including dementia, mental health problems, learning difficulties. I mostly helped my clients with providing companionship and personal care, prompting medication and feeding. I believe I'm a good carer because I'm considerate, always try my best to listen and understand my client's needs. In my free time I like to cook and try different food and things in life. I love singing and listening to music. I like listening to stories about the way and how things used to be back then. Please get in touch if you like my profile, I have a very flexible schedule. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Condition
Expertise

  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Learning Disability
  • Depression
  • Schizophrenia
  • Autism
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Orthopaedic Injuries
  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Spinal Injury Care
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anxiety
  • Physical Disability
  • Cancer
  • Deafness

Skills

  • cooking
  • administration
  • shopping
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • dressing and undressing
  • personal grooming and hygiene
  • toileting
  • eating and drinking assistance
  • medication prompting
  • moving and handling
  • personal assistance
  • attending appointments
  • gardening
  • driving license (with car)
  • wheelchair assistance
  • physical activities
  • overnight care

Interests

  • cooking
  • singing
  • history
  • music